ACTIVITY POLES

The vision of the Tierra de Vida House of Prayer is to restore the service to the presence of God day and night, as in the time of the tabernacle of David (Amos 9:11). Her heart beats for the nations and for Israel.

They persevered in the teaching of the apostles, in fellowship, in the breaking of bread, and in prayers. Fear took hold of everyone, and there were many wonders and miracles performed by the apostles. Everyone who believed was in the same place, and they had everything in common. They sold their properties and their goods, and they shared the...

Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, All authority has been given to me in heaven and on earth. Go therefore, and make disciples in all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to keep all the things that I have commanded you ”(Matthew 28: 18-20).

HELP CENTER

10/05/2020

I have always had at heart to support people in emotional and or spiritual difficulty. It was during my research to be formed in the area of ​​the Helping relationship, that God put my finger on my own sufferings. I then understood that he would first treat and heal my wounds before embarking on this adventure.

EVENTS

06/05/2020

Matthew 28v19: Go and make disciples of all nations ...

HOUSE CHURCH

03/05/2020
House church
is a church which responds to the two great missions entrusted by the Lord, Mark 16, 15, to evangelize, Matthew 28, 19-20, to form the new children of God. His simple experience takes place in fraternal relationships, in complementarity, in communion and in listening to the Holy Spirit, as 1 Corinthians 14:26 says.
...

Here in Alcossebre, we are fervent Christians, seeking the Heart of the Father, committed to the mission with this desire to share this treasure that He has placed in us. We have this heart for the salvation of souls in Jesus Christ and we wish to give to other nations (Spanish, French and other countries) the riches of His Love....

Pôles d'Activités

La Maison de Prière Tierra de Vida a pour vision de restaurer le service de la présence de Dieu jour et nuit, comme au temps du tabernacle de David (Amos 9:11). Elle porte particulièrement un coeur pour les nations et Israël.

Actes 2v42-47
Ils persévéraient dans l'enseignement des apôtres, dans la communion fraternelle, dans la fraction du pain, et dans les prières. La crainte s'emparait de chacun, et il se faisait beaucoup de prodiges et de miracles par les apôtres. Tous ceux qui croyaient étaient dans le même lieu, et ils avaient tout en commun. Ils vendaient...

Jésus s'approchant, leur parla disant : Toute autorité m'a été donnée dans le ciel et sur la terre. Allez donc, et faites des disciples dans toutes les nations, les baptisant au nom du Père du Fils et du Saint Esprit, leur enseignant à garder toutes les choses que je vous ai commandées » (Matthieu 28:18-20).

Genèse 2V15: L’Éternel Dieu prit l'homme, et le plaça dans le jardin d'Eden pour le cultiver et pour le garder.

J'ai toujours eu à cœur d'accompagner les personnes en difficulté émotionnelle et ou spirituelle. C'est au cours de mes recherches pour être formée dans le domaine de la relation d'Aide, que Dieu a mit le doigts sur mes propres souffrances. J'ai alors compris qu'il allait d'abord soigner et guérir mes blessures avant de me lancer dans cette...

Matthieu 28v19: Allez et faites de toutes les nations des disciples...

L'église de maison est une église qui répond aux deux grandes missions confiées par le Seigneur, Marc 16, 15, pour évangéliser, Matthieu 28, 19-20, pour former les nouveaux enfants de Dieu. Son vécu simple se déroule dans les relations fraternelles, dans la complémentarité, en communion et à l'écoute du Saint-Esprit, comme le dit 1 Corinthiens 14,...

Ici à Alcossebre, nous sommes des chrétiens fervents, cherchant le Cœur du Père, engagés dans la mission avec ce désir de partager ce trésor qu'Il a mis en nous. Nous avons ce cœur pour le salut des âmes en Jésus-Christ et nous souhaitons donner aux autres nations (Espagnole, Française et autres pays) les richesses de Son Amour.